We have run out of stock for this item.

Richard McKeon’s The Basic Works of Aristotle–constituted out of the definitive Oxford translation. This edition includes selections from the Organon, On the Heavens, The Short Physical Treatises, Rhetoric, among others, and On the Soul, On Generation and Corruption, Physics, Metaphysics, Nicomachean Ethics, Politics, and Poetics in their entirety.



Author: Aristotle

Editor: Richard Peter McKeon

Binding: Paperback

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart